Working with layers

Screen Shot 2015-03-02 at 12.17.30 At the moment I’m trying to figure out how the oar will look in context to this scene. It’s also very difficult to place the oar among the layers that I have because it makes the boat and the man’s movement seem disproportionate, so I need to think of a way to solve this. tessss ghjklA problem I have just discovered is that when I import this piece into the final premiere pro project I have, a box around part of a green-screened section appears and I dont know how to fix it. Screen Shot 2015-03-02 at 15.31.11 It’s very faint in this screenshot but it is visible. Screen Shot 2015-03-02 at 17.51.23 With this next sequence I also need to figure out to make it look like the oars are submerged in the water. I might have to create mask layers to hide the tips of the oars.

This entry was posted in Second term practical, Second Term Work. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment